WEST GLAMORGAN ARCHIVES COMMITTEE (5)

Byron Lewis (Chair)	H M Lord Lieutenant

Councillors

Labour Councillors: 3

Jennifer A Raynor	Ceinwen Thomas
Robert V Smith	

Independent Councillor: 1

Keith E Marsh

Liberal Democrat: 1

P M Meara

NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

Des W Davies	Peter A Rees
Janice Dudley	Annette Wingrave
Mike L James	

NON VOTING ADDITIONAL MEMBERS	
Canon S J Ryan	Diocese of Llandaff
Venerable R Williams	Diocese of Swansea & Brecon
Dr L Miskell	University College, Swansea
Mrs Janet L. Watkins	Neath Antiquarian Society
Vacancy	Magistrates Court Committee

Officers:

City & County of Swansea Council:		
Phil Roberts	Director of Place	
Iwan Davies	Head of Culture and Tourism	
Kim Collis	County Archivist	
Legal		
Gareth Borsden	Democratic Services	
Archives	1 Сору	
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council		
Mr S Phillips	Chief Executive	
Mr D Davies	Director of Finance & Corporate	
	Services	
Mr D Michael	Head of Legal	
Mr W John	County Librarian	

Total copies – 30